Contact Us

 

General Information

120 South 100 West
Mount Pleasant, UT, 84647
Tel: (435) 462-1400 or toll-free (800) 634-4690
Fax: (435) 462-1450
Administrator On-Call: 435- 462- 1400

info@valoothoor.com

school hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


Academic Support & Learning Services

Kara Loftin
Assistant Head of School for Academic Support
(435) 462-1461
kara.loftin@valoothoor.com


Academics

Dr. J Dianne Brederson
Assistant Head of School for Academics
(435) 462-1480
jdianne.brederson@valoothoor.com


Admissions & Financial Aid

Wasatch Academy Admissions Office
120 South 100 West
Mount Pleasant, UT, 84647
(435) 462-1400 or toll-free (800) 634-4690
admissions@valoothoor.com

Curious about Wasatch Academy? Fill out the inquiry form雷速体育都是在哪投注的. We’ll send you an admissions viewbook: a close-up of campus life and learning.


Basketball Program

Website
GoWasatch.com >

General Inquiries
Ty Kennedy
Director of Basketball
(435) 462-1427
tyler.kennedy@valoothoor.com

Media Inquiries
Jim Detjen
Basketball Sports Information Director
jim.detjen@valoothoor.com


Business Office

Steve Shogren
Business Manager
(435) 462-1420
steve.shogren@valoothoor.com


Campus Safety

Jeff DeLeeuw
Director of Security
(435) 851-9330
jeff.deleeuw@valoothoor.com

for any emergency dial 911


College Counseling

Jonelle Larsen
Director of College Counseling
(435) 462-1423
jonelle.larsen@valoothoor.com


Deans of Students

Amie Mondragon
Dean of Girls & Residential Life
(435) 462-1418
amie.mondragon@valoothoor.com

Steve Mondragon
Dean of Boys
(435) 462-1411
steve.mondragon@valoothoor.com


Dining Hall

Joe Impala
Executive Chef
(435) 462-1413
joe.impala@valoothoor.com


Directory of Faculty & Staff


Dormitories

Sage Dorm
Ray Tuineau
(435) 462-1445
ray.tuineau@valoothoor.com

Centennial Dorm
Jeff McQuivey
(435) 462-1444
jeff.mcquivey@valoothoor.com

Finks Dorm
Todd Blackwell
(435) 462-1441
todd.blackwell@valoothoor.com

Darlington Dorm
Todd Parkinson
(435) 462-1437
todd.parkinson@valoothoor.com

Lincoln Dorm
Esther Gutierrez
(435) 462-1439
esther.gutierrez@valoothoor.com

Alice Dorm
Jennifer McIff
(435) 462-1435
jennifer.mciff@valoothoor.com

The Zoe Dorm
Charlotte Stewart
(435) 462-1455
charlotte.stewart@valoothoor.com


Facilities Management

Jim Berlin
Facilities Manager
435-462-1466
jim.berlin@valoothoor.com


Human Resources / Employment

Paul Applegarth
Assistant Head of School for Finance & Facilities
(435) 462-1400
paul.applegarth@valoothoor.com


Media Contact

Jim Detjen
Assistant Head of School for Marcom
(435) 462-1400
jim.detjen@valoothoor.com


Registrar

AnneMarie Lund
(435) 462-1425
annemarie.lund@valoothoor.com


Student Travel (airport transfers, etc.)

Abbi Kennedy
Transportation Director
(801) 592-8062
travel@wasatchcademy.org  


Visiting

Visit & Connect Resources Page

(435) 462-1424 or toll-free (800) 634-4690
admissions@valoothoor.com


Weekend & Recreation Activities

Mel Davis
Recreation Director
(435) 462-1447
melissa.davis@valoothoor.com


Wellness Center

Ashley Austin
Wellness Center Director
(435) 462-1419
ashley.austin@valoothoor.com


valoothoor.com

 

Our Office

120 South 100 West
Mount Pleasant, UT, 84647
United States